UPAdolescon 2020

Dear friends
Warm greetings from Lucknow

We the organizing team are pleased to inform you that the Lucknow Branch of Adolescent.

Health Academy is hosting the UP e ADOLESCON 2020, the First Annual State Level

Conference of AHA UP

Chapter from 1st to 2nd November 2020 at digital platform.

The paediatrician’s responsibility has now expanded over the period of adolescence. As we focus to nurture children into healthy adults, the period of transition i.e. adolescence holds the key and needs our utmost attention. The issues of adolescence are unique and need specialized perspective to deal with.The academic program will be aimed to deal with the common clinical and practical adolescent health issues in office practice. This will enable the pediatrician to deal with the adolescent clients better. As we are privileged to have an array of renowned national and state level faculty for the mega event we are sure it will be an academic treat We eagerly look forward to your gracious presence and hope to give you an experience which you will cherish forever Warm regards Organizing Team.




Executive Board of CIAP Advisory Board Patron
Dr Bakul J Parekh
President Elect.
Dr Piyush Gupta
Honorary Secretary
Dr GV Basavraj
Vice President Central Zone
Dr Sudhakar G
CIAP UP Executive Board
Dr Ajay Srivastava
Dr Vivek Saxena
Executive Board of UPIAP
Dr Sanjiv Kumar
President Elect
Dr Shalabh Kumar
Dr Vivek TyagiExecutive Board of CAHA
Dr A S Chawla
Dr Sushma P Desai
Dr Ashok Banga
Central Zone Executive Board
Dr Poonam Bhatia.
Dr Ajay Kumar
Dr Alka Agarwal
Dr Anita Mehta
Dr Ashok Bhandari
Dr Dipti Agarwal
Dr G S Chaudhary
Dr Kamran Afzal
Dr Kirti Naranje
Dr M M A Faridi
Dr Mahima Mittal
Dr Mukesh Vir Singh
Dr Neeta Bhargava
Dr P L Prasad
Dr R Ahuja
Dr R N Dwivedi
Dr R N Sharma
Dr R S Sethi
Dr Rajesh Kumar
Dr Rajesh Yadav
Dr Rajeshwar Dayal
Dr Ramakrishna Boddupalli
Dr Saksham Srivastava
Dr Satinder Aneja
Dr Shally Awasthi
Dr Shitanshu Srivastava
Dr Sonia Bhatt
Dr Sunil Taneja
Dr Vijay Jaiswal
Dr Vineet Saxena
Dr Vineeta Gupta
Dr Yashwant K Rao
Dr Indu Wakhlu
Dr Anil K Kaushik
Dr N C Prajapati
Organizing Chairperson
Dr Nirupama Pandey Misra
Organizing Secretary
Dr Utkarsh Bansal
Organizing Treasurer
Dr Amit K Rastogi
Scientific Committee
Dr Mirza Waqar Beg
Dr Shrish Bhatnagar
Dr Smriti Ahuja
Dr Anand Agarwal
Dr Shalini Bhasin
Cultural Committee
Dr Nirmala Joshi
Dr Sanjay K Tripathi
Dr Anurag Katiyar
Registration Committee
Dr Tribhuvanesh Yadav
Dr Surabhi Gupta
Executive Board of Lucknow AHA
Dr Nirupama Pandey Misra
Dr Utkarsh Bansal
Dr Amit K Rastogi
Immediate Past President
Dr Nirmala Joshi